Calendar sidebar School Terms

Term Dates

 

2018-2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

3-4th September are inset days. School closed to students.

Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
May Bank holiday: 6 May 2019
Spring Bank holiday: 27 May 2019

 

INSET days to be determined from within the above by Headteachers, in consultation with their governing bodies.

The following dates are Inset Days:
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
 
 
X

Have a look at our AMSI Blog to see what a great year 2017-18 has been.

First day of term information

¤