Upcoming School Events

Oct
26
Mon
Autumn Half Term Holiday
Oct 26 – Oct 30 all-day

Last day of half term is Friday 23rd October.

Please note: Due to the Inset Day on Monday 2nd November, students will be returning to school on Tuesday 3rd November.

Nov
2
Mon
Inset Day
Nov 2 all-day

School closed to students.

Students return to school on Tuesday 3rd November. 

Dec
21
Mon
Christmas Holiday
Dec 21 2020 – Jan 1 2021 all-day

Last day of term for students is 18th December.

School resumes on Monday 4th January 2021.

Feb
12
Fri
Inset Day
Feb 12 all-day

School closed to students.

Students return to school after the half term holiday on Monday 22nd February.

Feb
15
Mon
Spring Half Term Holiday
Feb 15 – Feb 19 all-day

Please note: Due to the Inset day on Friday 12th February, the last day of school for students will be Thursday 11th February.

Apr
1
Thu
Easter Holiday
Apr 1 – Apr 16 all-day

Wednesday 31st March is the last day of school before the school closes for the Easter spring break.

School resumes on Monday 19th April.

May
3
Mon
May Bank Holiday
May 3 all-day

May Bank Holiday – School Closed

Please note: Due to the Inset day on Friday 30th April, the last day of school, before the Bank Holiday, is Thursday 29th April.

May
31
Mon
Summer Half Term Holiday
May 31 – Jun 4 all-day

The last day of of term is Friday 28th May.

Students return to school on Monday 7th June.

Jul
26
Mon
Summer Holiday
Jul 26 – Sep 3 all-day

School closed for the Summer break.

Latest School News

Praise for Attitude to Learning

We are pleased to report that the following students have demonstrated an ATL of 1 or 2 in all subjects and at...

22nd October 2020

New Guidance on Face Coverings

We must now inform you that, with the move for all London boroughs to the High Alert Level, all students (excl...

21st October 2020

Record Store Day 2020

In the run up to the “socially distanced” Record Store Day event on Saturday 24th October we will ...

19th October 2020

Online Access Form

Dear students Please complete this form with your parents. The form needs to be completed by 16 October 2020.T...

9th October 2020